High Sheriff Warwickshire
Slider 1 Slider 3 Slider 4 Slider 5

Diary

     

Select Year

197020112012201420152016201720182019202020212022

Select Month

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember


Diary

Fri 1st April 2016 - Attendance at the Mayor’s Civic Dinner
Attendance at the Mayor’s Civic Dinner Click here for more

Sat 2nd April 2016 - Attendance at the annual dinner in Kenilworth
Attendance at the annual dinner in Kenilworth Click here for more

Fri 8th April 2016 - Attendance at annual dinner with the Mayor of Atherstone
Attendance at annual dinner with the Mayor of Atherstone Click here for more

Sat 9th April 2016 - Attendance at the annual Civic dinner
Attendance at the annual Civic dinner Click here for more

Mon 11th April 2016 - Meeting with the Chief executive of Warwickshire County Council
Meeting with the Chief executive of Warwickshire County Council Click here for more

Tue 12th April 2016 - Meeting with Keith Bradshaw
Meeting with Keith Bradshaw Click here for more

Tue 12th April 2016 - Annual Civic dinner hosted by the Mayor of Nuneaton
Annual Civic dinner hosted by the Mayor of Nuneaton Click here for more

Wed 13th April 2016 - Attendance, in support of our Lord Lieutenant and the County’s Police Commissioner
Attendance, in support of our Lord Lieutenant and the County’s Police Commissioner Click here for more

Tue 19th April 2016 - Presentation event to Street Aware project supported by Warwickshire Crimebeat
Presentation event to Street Aware project supported by Warwickshire Crimebeat Click here for more

Sat 23rd April 2016 - Shakespeare Birthday celebrations
Shakespeare Birthday celebrations Click here for more

Sun 24th April 2016 - Shakespeare’s Anniversary service at Holy Trinity
Shakespeare’s Anniversary service at Holy Trinity Click here for more