High Sheriff Warwickshire
Slider 1 Slider 3 Slider 4 Slider 5

Diary

Select Year

201120122014201520162017201820192020

Select Month

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember


Diary

Fri 20th March 2020 - High Sheriff Awards Ceremony
High Sheriff Awards Ceremony

Fri 10th January 2020 - Visit to Bilton Grange School
Visit to Bilton Grange School Click here for more

Mon 13th January 2020 - Shipston Home Nursing Lunch and Walk
Shipston Home Nursing Lunch and Walk Click here for more

Mon 20th January 2020 - Visit to Rainsbrook Secure Training Centre
Visit to Rainsbrook Secure Training Centre Click here for more

Mon 20th January 2020 - Visit to Stratford Girls Grammar School
Visit to Stratford Girls Grammar School Click here for more

Mon 27th January 2020 - Visit to George Eliot School
Visit to George Eliot School Click here for more

Tue 28th January 2020 - Citizenship Ceremony
Citizenship Ceremony Click here for more

Fri 31st January 2020 - Warwick School CCF - Awards and Promotions
Warwick School CCF - Awards and Promotions Click here for more

Fri 31st January 2020 - The Mayor and Mayoress of Solihull Civic Dinner
The Mayor and Mayoress of Solihull Civic Dinner Click here for more

Mon 3rd February 2020 - Visit to Way Ahead Group
Visit to Way Ahead Group Click here for more

Tue 4th February 2020 - High Sheriff Evensong at Westminster Abbey
High Sheriff Evensong at Westminster Abbey Click here for more

Wed 5th February 2020 - Visit to CELST, Kenilworth
Visit to CELST, Kenilworth Click here for more

Mon 10th February 2020 - Visit to Avon Valley School Rugby
Visit to Avon Valley School Rugby Click here for more

Tue 18th February 2020 - Visit of The Prince of Wales to The RSC
Visit of The Prince of Wales to The RSC Click here for more

Mon 24th February 2020 - Polesworth Abbey - Father Philip and Knitting Group
Polesworth Abbey - Father Philip and Knitting Group Click here for more

Wed 26th February 2020 - Warwickshire Scouts WAGS Gangshow
Warwickshire Scouts WAGS Gangshow Click here for more

Fri 28th February 2020 - Berkeley's Leaving Party - Warwick Town Hall
Berkeley's Leaving Party - Warwick Town Hall Click here for more

Sat 29th February 2020 - 29F Rugby Air Cadets Dining in Night
29F Rugby Air Cadets Dining in Night Click here for more

Mon 2nd March 2020 - Southam 2028 Air Cadets
Southam 2028 Air Cadets Click here for more

Wed 4th March 2020 - Day at Nuneaton Justice Centre
Day at Nuneaton Justice Centre Click here for more