High Sheriff Warwickshire
Slider 1 Slider 3 Slider 4 Slider 5

Diary

     

Select Year

197020112012201420152016201720182019202020212022

Select Month

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember


Diary

Thu 1st April 2021 - Lady Willoughby de Broke Inauguration 2021
Inauguration of Min Willoughby de Broke as the new High Sheriff of Warwickshire. Click here for more

Thu 1st April 2021 - Min Willoughby de Broke Inauguration 2021
Min Willoughby de Broke Inauguration 2021 Click here for more

Tue 6th April 2021 - Ahmadiyya Muslim Association Zoom Meeting
Ahmadiyya Muslim Association Zoom Meeting Click here for more

Tue 6th April 2021 - Meeting with David Eyton-Hill - Assistant Director for Communities
Meeting with David Eyton-Hill - Assistant Director for Communities Click here for more

Mon 12th April 2021 - Meeting with Andrew Lockhart QC
Meeting with Andrew Lockhart QC at The Combined Court Click here for more

Wed 14th April 2021 - Shakespeare's Birthday Celebrations
Filming my part of the Shakespeare Virtual Birthday Celebrations. Click here for more

Sun 18th April 2021 - HRH Prince Philip Memorial Service
HRH Prince Philip Memorial Service at St Mary's, Warwick Click here for more

Mon 19th April 2021 - HMP Onley Visit
HMP Onley Visit Click here for more

Tue 20th April 2021 - Shakespeare's Birthday Celebrations - Filming of Flag Unfurling
Shakespeare's Birthday Celebrations - Filming of Flag Unfurling Click here for more

Thu 22nd April 2021 - Old Tramway Revival Meeting
Old Tramway Revival Meeting at The Black Horse, Shipston.

Sun 25th April 2021 - Shakespeare's Birthday Service
Shakespeare's Birthday Service at Holy Trinity, Stratford

Mon 26th April 2021 - Councillor Lewis - Mayor of Rugby, Teams Meeting
Councillor Lewis - Mayor of Rugby, Teams Meeting

Mon 26th April 2021 - Crimebeat AGM
Crimebeat AGM on Zoom

Tue 27th April 2021 - Esther Project & Lighthouse Charity Shop Visit
Esther Project & Lighthouse Charity Shop Visit in Leamington Click here for more

Wed 28th April 2021 - Lord Lieutenant and Cadet's Zoom Meeting
Lord Lieutenant and Cadet's Zoom Meeting

Wed 28th April 2021 - Kenilworth Mayor's Civic Tour
Civic Tour with the Mayor of Kenilworth Click here for more